bbrock525

Who is going to save you when you turn out the lights? Be my Superman Tonight

on May 2, 2012

ELIZABETH HUNTER

I’m very excited to announce the release of my fourth book, The Genius and the Muse, today!

Buy it at:

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

“The Genius and The Muse is such a lovely story. It’s the type of book where you want to re-read it, because you may find more little delights you missed the first time.”—The Autumn Review

It’s a contemporary romance, which is a new genre for me. It’s set in the art world, which I love (I studied ceramics and metal-smithing in a past life). Most importantly, it has Kate and Javi.

Oh, Kate and Javi! How I do love my odd couples. And these two might just be my favorite. Here’s a short excerpt from Chapter Thirteen:

Javi stared back for a moment before he turned to keep walking down Thomas Street. She joined him, silently taking in the chaotic atmosphere of the Art Walk. The…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

krispybee12

SVM/ True Blood Fanfiction

elfchef87

My fanfictions for your viewing pleasure

giddyfan

My continuation of my fanfiction stories.

Lady Annachronism

I might join your century but only as a doubtful guest....

eys1214

oh, for the love of viking!

melodiousnoctourn

The Nocturn's melody

Addicted to Godric...Eric...Andre...(Sevrin)

Fanfiction & Etc. by Meridian (*psst* Bring coffee...)

Ali989969

Fan Fiction

californiakat1564.wordpress.com/

True Blood / SVM FanFiction

Gabrielle

Behind blue eyes

Secret Nerd Princess

Tomboy with a pink problem. Princess with a climbing problem.

Gyllene

True Blood and SVM Fanfiction

FairyTaleAmber

SVM/TB Fanfiction

Unseen Wonder

FanFiction by Unseen Wonder

alh1971fanfictions

A great WordPress.com site

